Mannschaft Trainer Telefonnummer E-Mail
2. Herren (U23) Jan Steingrübner 0157/78911590 jan.steingruebner@freenet.de
  Torsten Rauch 0177/74237826 torsten_rauch@yahoo.de
3. Herren Hartmut Müller 0177/9193068 hardy235@web.de
4. Herren Sven Pohland 0173/6055680 svenpohland@vodafone.de
mA1 Mirko Baltic 0173/6493234 mirkobaltic@t-online.de
mA2 Gordon Kies 0173-60 04 112 gordon.kies@googlemail.com
  Christian Schewe 0176/23879888 christian.schewe@gmx.net
mB1 Stephan Schlegel    
  Bernd Komotzki 0162/1822638 berndkomotzki@kabelmail.de
mC1 Fynn Gonschor 0157/84057151 fynn@gonschor.net
  Gerrit Claasen 0175/6547776 gerrit.claasen@t-online.de
mC2 Benjamin Busch 0170/1849857 bbusch@schwartau-handball.de
  Katja Meyer 0162/2383247 passwart@schwartau-handball.de
mD1 Benjamin Busch 0170/1849857 bbusch@schwartau-handball.de
  Katja Meyer 0162/2383247 passwart@schwartau-handball.de
mD2 Benjamin Busch 0170/1849857 bbusch@schwartau-handball.de
  Katja Meyer 0162/2383247 passwart@schwartau-handball.de
mE1 Jens + Carmen Geissler 0176/76890604 J.Geissler@web.de